22 by Taylor Swift

If I could be one age for the rest of my life, I would be 22. My first reason, is freedom. I could drive, and live in my own house. I could also buy whatever I want, whenever I want. I love the feeling of freedom so I feel like I would be very happy. My next reason is a job. Now usually, people don’t like jobs, and working. But I want one so bad. I really want to be a interior designer, and I think that would be so fun. Also, the thought of earning money, is amazing. I usually only get money from Christmas, and birthdays, so getting it probably every month, wow! My last reason, is animals. My mom won’t let our family get a dog, because they’re “to much work,” but I would totally get a bunch of furry friends to keep me company. An extra reason, would be the fact that I would always be the age of an amazing Taylor Swift song! That is the age I would want to be forever.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *