20% Project Week 6 – Crocheting

For week six of working on my project, I got two bundles of yarn, and started on a new blanket. I am making this one pink, and it’s a bit longer than the white one. To start it, I decided to go off of memory, and luckily, I did it right. Then, over the weekend, I bought even more yarn because I ran out. There was only two more bundles of yarn left, so I bought them. But, I finished it on Sunday, so now I need even more. Other than that, I didn’t have any more struggles to deal with. Now, this is my last week of my 20% project, but that does not mean I won’t continue. I plan to work on my blanket on Fridays, when I don’t have dance, or really any free time I have, because I find it really fun. I am so glad that I got to have this experience, and I’m so excited to keep going. Thank you so much for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *