20% Project #5: Crochet

This week my goal for my 20% project was to crochet more of my blanket, but I have actually changed that plan. I finished another bundle of yarn, and decided to finish my blanket. I felt like it was at a perfect length, and didn’t want to make it too long. To do this, I looked up a video on YouTube, and followed the steps to make the correct stitches needed. It was a little bit difficult, but I eventually got the hang of it, and finished the row. Next week instead of finishing my blanket, I will be trying to find more materials to make another blanket! I’m not sure I want to make it the same color, or a different color, or even multiple colors. So, next week, my plan is to figure that out. I luckily did not have any struggles this week, and I am glad to say that this experience was amazing. It was so much fun, which is why I will be making another one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *