Classic Living

I would love to be able to design my own house! I would live in California because of the wonderful weather. I want to live by a shopping center with all my favorite stores, because I love shopping. I would also like to live walking distance from a school so if I had kids, they could walk. I want a two story house that is long. A pathway leading up the the front door, with some greenery and flowers. Also some grass out front with a three car garage. Inside, I want neutral colors. Not cottage like, but classic, with a lot of windows. For my room, I want a big walk-in closet. I want it to be a danish pastel style with pastel colors, and a big tv. As for my kitchen, I want brown cabinets, with a moving island. I also want a high tech refrigerator. Another thing would be a game room with pool, and other fun games. Something else would be a secret room behind a bookshelf. I would have the room based my passion, whatever it may be. For my backyard I want a ginormous pool that goes really deep. I want a rock wall with stairs, a slide, and a cliff to jump from into the pool. I also would like a cabana with a bbq. That’s by dream house!

One thought on “Classic Living”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *